Service Times-The Churches of St Margaret's Benefice

When we Worship...

 
 
 

...at the Four Churches of the Benefice



Sunday 5th August - The Tenth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's     8.00am  Communion BCP
East Langdon    9.30am  Family Service
St Margaret's   10.00am  Matins


Saturday 4th August

St Margaret's    11.00am  NO SATURDAY SERVICE


Sunday 5th August - The Tenth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's    8.00am  Communion BCP
East Langdon   9.30am  Family Service
St Margaret's  10.00am  Matins


Sunday 12th August - The Eleventh Sunday After Trinity

Westcliffe           8.00am  Holy Communion BCP
East Langdon    9.30am  Holy Communion BCP
St Margaret's   10.00am  Family Service



Sunday 19th August - The Twelfth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's      8.00am  Holy Communion BCP
West Langdon    9.30am  Holy Service of the Word
St Margaret's    10.00am  Holy Communion CW


Sunday 26th August - The Thirteenth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's     8.00am  Communion BCP
East Langdon    9.30am  NO SERVICE
St Margaret's   10.00am  Communion CW


Saturday 1st September

St Margaret's  11.00am  Saturday Service


Sunday 2nd September - The Fourteenth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's    8.00am  Communion BCP
East Langdon   9.30am  Family Service
St Margaret's  10.00am  Matins


Sunday 9th September - The Fifteenth Sunday After Trinity

Westcliffe           8.00am  Holy Communion BCP
East Langdon    9.30am  Holy Communion BCP
St Margaret's   10.00am  Family Service



Sunday 16th September - The Sixteenth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's      8.00am  Holy Communion BCP
West Langdon    9.30am  NO SERVICE
St Margaret's    10.00am  Holy Communion CW


Sunday 23rd September - The Seventeenth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's     8.00am  Communion BCP
East Langdon    9.30am  Communion CW
St Margaret's   10.00am  Communion CW
Westcliffe           4.00pm  Harvest Festival Evensong


Sunday 30th September - The Eighteenth Sunday After Trinity

St Margaret's     8.00am  Communion BCP
West Langdon  10.00am  Four Churches' Service Songs of Praise




BCP  - Book of Common Prayer

CW   - Common Worship